Remedial & Sports Massage Diploma – Bristol April 2024 – 2025

Weekend Month Date
1 April 2024 Friday 12th
Saturday 13th
Sunday 14th
2 May Friday 10th

Saturday 11th
Sunday 12th

 

3 June Saturday 8th
Sunday 9th
4 July Saturday 13th
Sunday 14th
5 September Saturday 21st
Sunday 22nd
6 October Friday 25th
Saturday 26th
Sunday 27th
7 November Friday 22nd
Saturday 23rd
Sunday 24th
8 December Friday 13th
Saturday 14th
Sunday 15th
9 January 2025 Friday 24th
Saturday 25th
Sunday 26th
10 February Friday 21st
Saturday 22nd
Sunday 23rd
11

 

March Friday 28th*

Saturday 29th**

Sunday 30th**

12

 

May Friday 2nd

* The Theory Exam will be held on the morning of Friday 28th March 2025 at the college and the Friday afternoon will be free.

** The Individual Practical Assessments will be held on Saturday 29th – Sunday 30th March 2025

Times

9:30am to 5:30pm on all teaching days

Fees

Please see the fees on the general information page.

  You are here
Login or create an account

Signup for BCMB News