Holistic Massage Diploma – Worcester, February 2019


Weekend Month Date
1 February 2019 Saturday 16th
Sunday 17th
2 March Saturday 9th
Sunday 10th
3 March Saturday 30th
Sunday 31st
4 April Saturday 27th
Sunday 28th
5 May Friday 24th
Saturday 25th
Sunday 26th
6 * June Thursday 20th (Evening)
Friday 21st
Saturday 22nd
Sunday 23rd
7 July Friday 19th
Saturday 20th
Sunday 21st
8 September Friday 13th
Saturday 14th
Sunday 15th
9 October Friday 18th
Saturday 19th
Sunday 20th
10 ** November Friday 22nd
Saturday 23rd
Sunday 24th
11 *** November – December Saturday 30th Nov
Sunday 1st December
12 December Saturday 7th
Sunday 8th

* All 3 days of the June workshop will be residential, held at Poulstone Court in Herefordshire (arriving on the evening of Thursday 20th June).

** The theory examination will be held on the morning of Friday 22nd November.  The Friday afternoon will be free, and the Saturday and Sunday will be as a normal weekend.

***The practical assessments will be held on the weekend of 30th November and 1st December.

Times

10am – 5.30pm on Fridays
10am – 6pm on Saturdays
9am – 5pm on Sundays

Fees

Please see the fees on the general information page.

The early bird double discount deadline is 1st December 2018.

Apply Now

> Apply online

> Apply by post

  You are here
Login or create an account

Signup for BCMB News