Holistic Massage Diploma – Bristol February 2021


Weekend Month Date
1 February 2021 Saturday 13th
Sunday 14th
2 March Saturday 13th
Sunday 14th
3 April Saturday 10th
Sunday 11th
4 May Saturday 8th
Sunday 9th
5 June Friday 4th
Saturday 5th
Sunday 7th
6 July * Thursday 2nd (Evening)
Friday 3rd
Saturday 4th
Sunday 5th

OR

June 25/26/27

7 July Friday 23rd
Saturday 24th
Sunday 25th
8 September Friday 10th
Saturday 11th
Sunday 12th
9 October Friday 15th
Saturday 16th
Sunday 17th
10 November** Friday 12th
Saturday 13th
Sunday 14th
11 November*** Saturday 27th
Sunday 28th
12 December Saturday 18th
Sunday 19th

 

* All 3 days of the July workshop will be residential, held at Poulstone Court in Herefordshire (arriving on the evening of Thursday 2nd July) UNLESS we are restricted by COVID in which case it will be at BCMB on 25/26/27 June. Please keep both sets of dates free until confirmed. 

** The theory examination will be held on the morning of Friday 12th November.  The Friday afternoon will be free, and the Saturday and Sunday will be as a normal weekend.

*** The practical assessments will be held on the weekend of 27th and 28th November.

Times

10am – 5.30pm on Fridays
10am – 6pm on Saturdays
9.30am – 4.30pm on Sundays

Fees

Please see the fees on the general information page

Apply Now

> Apply Online

> Apply By Post

  You are here
Login or create an account

Signup for BCMB News