Holistic Massage Diploma – Bristol March 2021


Weekend Month Date
1 March Saturday 13th
Sunday 14th
2 April Saturday 10th
Sunday 11th
3 May Saturday 8th
Sunday 9th
4 June Saturday 5th
Sunday 6th
5 July Friday 2nd
Saturday 3rd
Sunday 4th
6 July/August Friday 30th
Saturday 31st
Sunday 1st
7 September Friday 10th
Saturday 11th
Sunday 12th
8 October Friday 15th
Saturday 16th
Sunday 17th
9 November Friday 12th
Saturday 13th
Sunday 14th
10 November* Friday 26th

Saturday 27th
Sunday 28th

11 December** Saturday 11th
Sunday 12th
12 January 2022 Saturday 8th
Sunday 9th

 

* The theory examination will be held on the morning of Friday 26th November –NB awaiting confirmation.  The Friday afternoon will be free, and the Saturday and Sunday will be as a normal weekend.

** The practical assessments will be held on the weekend of 11th and 12th December.

Times

10am – 5.30pm on Fridays
10am – 6pm on Saturdays
9.30am – 4.30pm on Sundays

Fees

Please see the fees on the general information page

Apply Now

> Apply Online

> Apply By Post

  You are here
Login or create an account

Signup for BCMB News